Prayer times Tashkent

Ramadan calendar Tashkent

Current time:

18:40
02 May 2022 Ramadan 1443
Fajr Tashkent Prayer times

Fajr

03:48

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Sunrise Tashkent Prayer times

Sunrise

05:20

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Dhuhr Tashkent Prayer times

Dhuhr

12:20

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Asr Tashkent Prayer times

Asr

17:17

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Maghrib Tashkent Prayer times

Maghrib

19:26

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Isha Tashkent Prayer times

Isha

20:48

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2.05.2022 03:48 05:20 12:20 17:17 19:26 20:48
Tuesday 3.05.2022 03:47 05:18 12:20 17:17 19:27 20:49
Wednesday 4.05.2022 03:45 05:17 12:20 17:18 19:28 20:51
Thursday 5.05.2022 03:43 05:16 12:20 17:18 19:29 20:52
Friday 6.05.2022 03:42 05:15 12:20 17:19 19:30 20:53
Saturday 7.05.2022 03:40 05:13 12:20 17:20 19:31 20:55
Sunday 8.05.2022 03:39 05:12 12:20 17:20 19:32 20:56

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
1.05.2022 03:50 05:21 12:20 17:16 19:25 20:46
Monday 2.05.2022 03:48 05:20 12:20 17:17 19:26 20:48
Tuesday 3.05.2022 03:47 05:18 12:20 17:17 19:27 20:49
Wednesday 4.05.2022 03:45 05:17 12:20 17:18 19:28 20:51
Thursday 5.05.2022 03:43 05:16 12:20 17:18 19:29 20:52
Friday 6.05.2022 03:42 05:15 12:20 17:19 19:30 20:53
Saturday 7.05.2022 03:40 05:13 12:20 17:20 19:31 20:55
Sunday 8.05.2022 03:39 05:12 12:20 17:20 19:32 20:56
Monday 9.05.2022 03:37 05:11 12:19 17:21 19:33 20:58
Tuesday 10.05.2022 03:35 05:10 12:19 17:21 19:34 20:59
Wednesday 11.05.2022 03:34 05:09 12:19 17:22 19:35 21:01
Thursday 12.05.2022 03:32 05:08 12:19 17:23 19:37 21:02
Friday 13.05.2022 03:31 05:07 12:19 17:23 19:38 21:04
Saturday 14.05.2022 03:30 05:06 12:19 17:24 19:39 21:05
Sunday 15.05.2022 03:28 05:05 12:19 17:24 19:40 21:06
Monday 16.05.2022 03:27 05:04 12:19 17:25 19:41 21:08
Tuesday 17.05.2022 03:25 05:03 12:19 17:25 19:41 21:09
Wednesday 18.05.2022 03:24 05:02 12:19 17:26 19:42 21:11
Thursday 19.05.2022 03:23 05:01 12:20 17:27 19:43 21:12
Friday 20.05.2022 03:22 05:00 12:20 17:27 19:44 21:13
Saturday 21.05.2022 03:20 04:59 12:20 17:28 19:45 21:15
Sunday 22.05.2022 03:19 04:59 12:20 17:28 19:46 21:16
Monday 23.05.2022 03:18 04:58 12:20 17:29 19:47 21:17
Tuesday 24.05.2022 03:17 04:57 12:20 17:29 19:48 21:18
Wednesday 25.05.2022 03:16 04:56 12:20 17:30 19:49 21:20
Thursday 26.05.2022 03:15 04:56 12:20 17:30 19:50 21:21
Friday 27.05.2022 03:14 04:55 12:20 17:31 19:51 21:22
Saturday 28.05.2022 03:13 04:54 12:20 17:31 19:51 21:23
Sunday 29.05.2022 03:12 04:54 12:20 17:32 19:52 21:25
Monday 30.05.2022 03:11 04:53 12:21 17:32 19:53 21:26
Tuesday 31.05.2022 03:10 04:53 12:21 17:33 19:54 21:27